Strathmore & Perthshire Cricket Union - Youth Results U12

Youth Results U12

Fri. 13th July  Dalnacraig (3) v Meigle (1) at Dalnacraig
Tues. 10th July.  Meigle (3) v Arbroath United (1) at Victory Park
Fri. 6th July.  Perth Doo'cot (3) v Forfarshire (1) at Doo'cot Park
Mon. 2nd July.  Arbroath United (1) v Dalnacraig Rocks (3) at Lochlands
Fri. 29th June.  Perth Doo'cot (3) v Meigle (1) at Doo'cot Park
Fri. 15th June  Meigle (2) v Forfarshire (2) at Victory Park
Fri. 15th June.  Dalnacraig (1) v Perth Doo'cot (3) at Dalncraih
Mon. 11th June  Forfarshire (1) v Arbroath United (3) at Mackays Forthill
Fri. 8th June  Meigle (3) v Dalnacraig (1) at Victory Park
Mon. 4th June.  Meigle (1) v Arbroath United (3) at Victory Park
Fri. 1st June.  Forfarshire (1) v Perth Doo'cot (3) at Mackays Forthill
Mon. 28th May Dalnacraig Rocks (3) v Arbroath United (1) at Dalnacraig
Fri. 25th May  Meigle (1) v Perth Doo'cot (3) at Victory Park
Fri. 18th May.  Arbroath United (1) v Perth Doo'cot (3) at Lochlands.
Fri. 18th May.  Dalnacraig (1) v Forfarshire (3) at Dalnacraig.
Fri. 11th May.  Forfarshire (3) v Meigle (1) at Mackays Forthill.